The Midnite Team

Artistic Director: Gregory Jones

Associate Director: Kalika Duck

Associate Director: Jodie Busby

Associate Director: Nicky Garside

Associate Director: Ryan Dawson

Production Manager/Lighting Designer: Tess Reuvers

Costume Designer: Jay Waugh

Touring Manager: Ralph and Genevieve Gurr

Chairman: Mr Alan Jones

Chief Patrons: Governor of Western Australia, the Honourable Kim Beazley AC

Representatives in Scotland: Mr and Mrs Douglas Briggs
Representative in Canada: Professor Grant Fergusson Stewart

Representative in England: Mr Kevin Owen

Emeritus Artistic Director: Mr Anthony Howes